Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › National Events

Events List Navigation

November 2014

Strategies for Improving Trans-Police Relations

November 6 @ 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Save the date: Registration will be available soon! (noon-1:30 Pacific, 1-2:30pm Mountain, 2-3:30pm Central, 3-4:30pm Eastern)   Description: In this webinar we’ll look at the ingredients needed for improving and transforming the relationship between trans communities and police departments, and help you map your path to getting there. Using examples from cities that have made progress in this area, you’ll have the chance to better understand your local situation, and what steps you might need to take to advance your…

Find out more »
+ Export Listed Events