Monthly Anti-Violence Webinars

Webinars for victim service providers (home page image)Free monthly webinars to help victim service providers better serve transgender and gender non-conforming clients/survivors.

2nd Thursday of every month. 12 noon Pacific, 1:00pm Mountain, 2:00pm Central, 3:00pm Eastern

Transgender 101 for service providers will be offered quarterly.  The next dates are September 13, 2012 and December 13, 2012.

Anti-violence-specific topics include:

Download a webinar-flyer-2013-2014a to share with your colleagues.

[Did you miss a webinar?  Almost all webinars are recorded.  You can find them here.]